Day 5

I spent my Sunday go-karting and then we went to KFC (don’t worry, I did’t eat anything) Today is the last day of June. This month has been fast and spectacular, but I strangely don’t have any goals for July.

Todays diet-

Breakfast – Oatmeal, apple and honey

Lunch – whole wheat sandwich with cottage cheese and cucumber

Dinner- Pasta with veggies 

Today has been good 🙂

My best friend was surprised about how high my self-control was when it came to junk food! i guess i’m getting better at this? How are you guys doing? ready for July?

Love,

Pri

2 comments

  1. LFFL · June 30, 2013

    July 1 is almost like starting January 1. Keep it going! You get better as you go along making habits.

    • fitlikepri · June 30, 2013

      Thank you 🙂 of course I will keep going!

Leave a Reply

