Day 19

ImageToday’s diet- 
Breakfast- apple and half a cheese and whole wheat sandwich 
Lunch- whole wheat subway sandwich with turkey and veggies
Snack- mango 
Dinner- oatmeal pancakes with protein powder and strawberry jam.
I did an early ‘weigh in’ and my scale says I weigh 47 kgs. I’m checking the weighing scale at my gym to be sure. 47kgs would be my first goal weight, but my next one is 45kgs. I’m pretty confident I can achieve that before my school opens in 30 days! It’s not going to be another ‘challenge’ but I’ve decided that even after the challenge I won’t be eating junk food anymore. Just me, my clean food, the gym and my healthy ‘alternates’ 🙂
Stay healthy,
Pri 
Leave a Reply

