Day 22

Hey guys!

Sorry about the last post, that was just my friend messing around :p

So since I reached my first goal weight I treated myself to a few spoonfuls of oreo cheesecake! Feels so good in my belly right now!

Today’s diet- 

breakfast- banana, whole wheat toast

snack- mixed nuts, 2 cubes chocolate, banana

lunch- 1/2 serving rice with chicken

dinner- 2 slices pita bread, 1 slice bruschetta with grilled fish, spinach and mash

dessert- 3 spoons of oreo cheesecake

For the next 15 days I won’t be able to go to the gym cause i’m travelling, but I will still eat clean!

Stay healthy,

Pri

Leave a Reply

