My ‘After’

So before the challenge I posted that I was 110 pounds (50 kgs) with 19.5% body fat. I am currently 103 pounds with 18.2% body fat. I expect my percentage to go even lower after the August Abs challenge 🙂 But the point is I reached my first goal weight! I know I will gain some muscle after the upcoming challenge but I’m okay with that! Today I ate clean and did a circuit workout with my brother. It wasn’t as intense as I had hoped but at least it was something! I Hope by now you guys are used to staying away from junk food and eating as clean as possible. If not, you could pair the 30 day junk-free challenge with the August Abs! Can’t wait for the new challenge to kick start!
Stay healthy,

Pri 

Leave a Reply

