Next week’s challenges.

Hey guys! Today is the last day of summer vacation. School starts tomorrow, and I want to cry -_- I also realised that I might not have that much time to workout, so I’m going to have start working out in the morning too, so that my evening workout can be shortened. 

This weeks challenges-

– Start doing morning workouts: You can do whatever you please, I’m going to be doing yoga and Pilates for abs and inner thighs (my problem areas)

– Eat my ‘super oats’ every single day’

– continue with week 2’s challenges.

It’s going to be a struggle to study hard and still do my workouts. I’ll be going to bed very tired, but with satisfaction. 

Stay healthy,

Pri xx

Leave a Reply

