Today we discuss: The inner thigh gap.

Is it important if your thigh’s touch or not? The inner thigh gap wasn’t even important for the longest time, then suddenly it came to the public’s eye. Now every single female wants one. Some girls starve themselves just to get a gap between their thighs. Do you know how stupid this sounds? I’ve been a victim of the inner thigh gap craze and I was willing to do anything for it. Let me tell you this, in some cases genetics plays a large role. If you have wider hips, it’s easier for you to get the gap, but If you have narrow hips you might not have one. Not having an inner thigh gap doesn’t mean you’re not fit. If you already have one congratulations, if you don’t, it’s okay too. Just keep working out and eating healthy and then your body will make the changes it has too 🙂

Love,

Pri

xx

2 comments

  1. bitzyfit · August 25, 2013

    Well said Pri, being healthier and happy with yourself is better for the mind and soul, rather than the torture we put ourselves through because we think we haven’t got the perfect figure. Some body shapes can never be what is advertised on the telly or in magazines. I will never be skinny and it took me a long time to realise that I would never achieve that goal as I am of a stocky build, especially in the legs – I’m using exercise now, to improve my health and enjoy the fact that it makes me feel good each time.

Leave a Reply

