Abs of steel challenge.

I admit, I got bored with my mundane life. And we all know that when I’m bored I like to think up a challenge. 😀

This is concentrated on fitness, because I think we have nailed healthy eating.

The rules-

– plank like crazy. Take a stop watch and check how long you can plank for, and then everyday add 5 seconds to your original time.

Do this routine every other day:

– leg lifts 10×3

– reverse crunches 10×3

– V Sits 10×3

– Russian twists 10×3

– roll ups 10×3

– HIIT for 20 minutes 4x a week

– drink tons of water.

The challenge starts on the 16th and ends exactly a month after.

Lets do this!

Good luck,

Pri

Leave a Reply

