Lazy Morning turned into terrible day.

Day 3. 

I woke with absolutely no interest in doing my ab routine. I just wanted to relax and listen to music. But I finished the ab routine anyway, and the Pilates workout I posted. You might have thought from the title that I probably slept in today, but NO. I got up and worked out and now my abs are killing me 😀 

So today was just terrible. I had a very bad test and when I got home I just broke down. But this is high school. I won’t survive it with out having some mistakes to learn from so I just took a deep breath and studied harder. 

If you ever have a problem with everything just calm down and find the solution. 🙂

Talk to you guys later,

Pri 

Leave a Reply

