Day 5- Cheat meal

Hello fellow readers 🙂

So I was thinking about what could be the reason of how I gained a kg and I figured it was ’cause I was eating too many cheat meals in a week. So I’m cutting it back to just one cheat meal a week again. So this weeks cheat meal was a chicken sandwich, red velvet cupcake and chocolate mousse. And yes, it was amazing 🙂

But the rest of the day was completely healthy and filled with ab workouts. Since this is such a short post I’m going to fill it with a motivational picture ^_^

Image

Leave a Reply

