Leg day

Hey guys! SO yesterday was leg day.. Now I can’t move without feeling pain, but it satisfies me to know that my muscles are really working 😀 I decided to use my dad’s barbells this time. It used to intimidate me, but now I feel like a badass. Image

Haha, I was SWEATY after the workout! 

Heres what I did-

– 15×4 barbell squats (the barbells were 12 kgs)

– 12×4 deadlifts with an upright row 

– 12×4 barbell twisted lunges (you lunge and then twist, this one really works your abs since you have to balance all the weight)

After that I was DONE. 

Stay tuned for more later today (since it is only like 9 AM right now)

Pri 

xx

Leave a Reply

