What I eat In a Day.

Hey guys 🙂 Today I wanted to share with you guys what I usually eat in a day. It kinda changes everyday but it’s always healthy ^_^ (not including cheat days, of course)

Breakfast-

 Image

 

Apple pie oatmeal (I’ll post the recipe tomorrow) with a soft boiled egg. 

After this beautiful breakfast I did my workout (I did upper abs, biceps, triceps and my upper back)

Lunch-

 Image

 

Lunch was a slice of whole wheat toast with tomato, garlic, and cheese with capsicum and cottage cheese on the side. 

Snack-

Image

Had some guava ^_^

Dinner was just some leftover quiche and green tea.

Keep eating clean guys,

Pri

xx

Leave a Reply

