More food ^_^

 Here are just some pictures of the amazing breakfasts i’ve been having this week 🙂

Image

 

Breakfast #1: PB, toast, baked apple. I was in no mood for bananas that morning, so I put some sliced apple in the oven for 5 minutes till it was soft.Image

#2: this one was simple, just oatmeal topped with frozen pomegranate.

Image

 

#3: My favourite this week. This actually looks very unhealthy, but trust me, it wasn’t. I stir fried an apple in some honey, cinnamon and a tsp of butter, and added PB to the mix. The end result was soft apple with a sticky sauce. Yummm. 

Now I’m off to do my workout, and keep training for my 10k mission. 

Have a lovely weekend 🙂

Pri

xx

PS: had an amazing treat meal at taco bell, it was my third and last one this month. Now i’m going to use that energy for the better.

Leave a Reply

