Current fitness routine.

Hey guys. Today I wanted to write about my current fitness schedule. It honestly changes every month, cause I don’t want to feel comfortable with my workouts. Challenging myself is my top priority πŸ™‚
So right now, I wake up on the weekdays at 5 am to do 30 minutes of HIIT. In the evenings I do total body for an hour (3x a week) followed by a long run (4x a week)

I am burning at least 1000 calories everyday with this schedule, and my metabolic rate goes through the roof after doing HIIT in the AM on an empty stomach ^_^

Yes, this is very tiring. I might have to shorten my workouts per day once my exams start, but till then, this is what I do everyday.Β 

My diet is very clean as of now. I do eat some dessert now and then, but it gets burned at the gym later. I’m basically getting a ton of progress, and i’m very satisfied πŸ™‚Β 

Okay, time to go to school..Β 

Have a great week!

Pri

xx

2 comments

  1. bitzyfit · November 18, 2013

    You have the energy of 20 women!! Good for you Pri, hope it all goes swimmingly and make sure you enjoy what you do πŸ™‚

    • fitlikepri · November 18, 2013

      Haha, thank you πŸ™‚ And yes, I am having the time of my life with fitness ^_^

Leave a Reply

