I’m Back

Hey guys! My midterms are finally done, and now I can go back to the gym 🙂 And I’m proud to say, even during the midterms I was eating clean and working out. Usually I eat a lot of crappy food and make excuses like “I have no time!” so I usually never workout. So I made a change for the better ^_^ 

So, what am I up to? Well, me and my best friend have been doing a sort of Christmas challenge. We are eating very clean and doing HIIT 4x a week, drinking 10 glasses of water a day and eating many metabolic boosting foods, and so far, it’s working wonders! I feel amazing, and I’m honestly ready for the new year. 

Stay tuned for more posts coming your way.

Pri

xx

One comment

  1. myy40 · December 14, 2013

    Reblogged this on myy400.

Leave a Reply

