Faint Like Pri.

Hello beautiful readers. Hope everyone is having a lovely time ^_^ Where as I am not having the best time right now. I fainted. 😛

Silly me. I was at KFC, minding my own business, when suddenly I just fainted. I thought I was going to die. Apparently, cause of my lack of appetite today, my sugar levels dropped suddenly, and I couldn’t even stand. Wow, I go a day without eating much and my body can’t handle it. So this post is basically an apology to my body. Even if i’m not hungry, I will still do what is best for you, cause I love you. 

It was scary. So please, eat some food, you deserve it 🙂 

Nourish yourself, never get obsessed about what you eat and how much you eat like how I get 😛 That should probably be my number one resolution this year: stop obsessing over health. Sure, it saved my life when I was over-weight, but obsessing over it shouldn’t be the thing that kills me too.

So I am going to chill. I’m still going to eat healthy, but this time i’m really going to consider adopting the 80/20 rule, for my own good. 

Merry Christmas.

Don’t faint,

Pri

xx

 

4 comments

  1. Murali B · December 26, 2013

    Dear Pri, what is 80/20 rule? Please enlighten me.

    >

  2. Barkha Patel · January 2, 2014

    Lovin’ the title of this post. 😉

Leave a Reply

