Giving In to Cliches

 Well, it’s 2014 already in India and I am so glad 2013 is over and done with. I really don’t want to talk about how last year has been good/bad and then talk about my resolutions, cause everyone does that. In fact, I’m just here because the coffee is really kicking in and I haven’t posted in a while. 

Okay, what the hell, let me tell you my resolutions. 

1) Finally pick up a damn book and study. Cause reading your math text book before an exam will do you no good, trust me.

2) Get some kick-ass arm definition. I want them to look like Michelle Obama’s basically. 

3) Get ripped.

I think that basically tells you my hopes for the year. 

What are your resolutions? I’m not just asking the question to increase my word count, I actually love reading other peoples resolutions.

I will be posting at the end of the year to say wether I’ve accomplished my goals or not. Imagine how embarrassing it would be if I didn’t complete a single thing :p

Okay, going to sleep now, cause apparently I need it.

We are going to have an absolutely productive and mind-blasting year, not because I say so, cause we are going to work for it. 

Love,

That Fourteen-year-old you sometimes/never listen to.

Image

xx 

Leave a Reply

