It’s been a while.

Hey guys 🙂

So sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I was busy travelling with my class and visiting beautiful places ^_^ But I’m back, and it’s February already. This is by far my FAVOURITE month and I’m so excited for whats to come. 

Anyways, now that I’m back, I just wanted to post the coming week’s strength workout and schedule. 

One legged squats – 10*3 (3 sets per leg)

Weighted hip raises – 10*5

Bench press – 10*3

overhead press – 8*4

Rows – 10*5

Abs

^ for my ab workout this week, I’ll be doing some blogilates. My relationship with Pilates is very on and off, but I want to see If I can really get back into it 🙂

Monday- Strength 

Tuesday- HIIT (20-30 mins)

Wednesday- Strength

Thursday- HIIT

Friday – Strength 

Saturday + Sunday – rest

Have an awesome day 🙂

Pri

xx

Leave a Reply

