45 Days.

Hey Beasts.
Remember the ‘Travel Friendly’ workouts I posted? Well I tried one of them today, since I can’t access any weights. My legs are dead. I did the first workout and I can’t believe I completed 300 lunges. The Elevator will be my legs best friend tomorrow. Oh dear.
The next 45 days I will be working out every damn day for an hour. Everyday I will try and post what workout I did.
The only reason I’m doing this is because i’ve been feeling inconsistent with my workouts so I’m pushing myself so I can get back into the grind of things.
Pri
xx

Leave a Reply

