Where to begin? My reverse diet has been going pretty well. I am now at 180 carbs and i’m dropping some weight (not my intention). Remember my final resolution of getting abs like Jillian Michaels? well, let’s just say I don’t look like her, but I have made some good progress with my abs and i’m happy with it’s definition. I don’t have abs like her, I have abs like me. And i’m happy with it. I have been so amped up about my goals for 2015.

currents stats:
30kg dead lift
20kg bent over row
15kg upright row
20kg squat
15kg shoulder press

goal:

60kg dead lift
30kg bent over row
30kg upright row
30kg squat
30kg shoulder press

I’m ready to slay these goals one at a time. Finally, I am done with making goals related to appearance. I just want some strength gains. I’m still going to keep making progress on my physique though, it’s just that isn’t my only priority anymore.

I especially can’t wait till I nail the 60kg dead lift. Just imagine. I’m getting chills even thinking about it.

Have a Merry Christmas

Pri

xx

Leave a Reply

