Updates.

It’s been a while since i’ve posted (I think?) and all I want to do now is update my stats.

Deadlift – 50kg

bent over row – 30kg (one of my goals for 2015)

upright row – 22kg

squat – 20kg (snatching sucks, basically.)

shoulder press – 20kg.

Not too shabby, I think. My macros are currently 240 carbs/55 fat/100 protein, 1800 calories. I’m turning 16 in 3 days and I honestly can’t wait to have a day of cake eating and not being bothered if it fits my macros or not. Hope all the food goes straight to my biceps though.

xx

tumblr_nj2ga65pDA1s7ro9fo1_500

Leave a Reply

