Round 2 of Reverse Dieting

My cut officially ends today. My final macros were 170 carbs/ 45 fat/ 80 protein and 1500 calories. This week i’m upping the carbs by 10 and the calories by 50. I’ll be doing this every one or two weeks till I hit my maintenance macros.

A reverse diet is basically a lean bulk. You don’t gain fat, you maintain your physique and you add a bit of muscle mass each round. Oh, and you speed up your metabolism to it’s fullest potential. I’m honestly so excited for new PR’s and strength gains.

This is quite a short post, cause I just wanted to update you guys.

Pri

xx

Leave a Reply

